clownfishes with reef


clownfishes with reef

Old price 7.49 €
6.99
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Deutsche Post EU (Großbrief), Deutsche Post National (Einschreiben Einwurf), Deutsche Post EU (Einschreiben), Deutsche Post International, Deutsche Post (International - registered letter)

This pattern is available in the following languages: German, Dutch and English

The complete reef is about 40 cm x 60 cm (W x H) large after finishing. The big clownfish is about 38cm x 20cm (LxH) large and the little clownfish approx. 25cm x 15cm (LxH). This crochet pattern contains the description for both clownfish and the reef.

skills required:

- crochet in rows

- crochet in spiral rounds

- increasing & decreasing

- this pattern is written in english language using USA terminology - easy to follow with step-by-step instructions and lots of pictures

Notes on protection of copyright: The sale of, EXCHANGE, reproduction and publication (including translations) of this pattern (including online publication) as well as selling the finished toy on the internet is prohibited. Selling the finished toy (e.g. in local stores, at the markets) is not permitted

We also recommend

00102
0.00 *

Customers who bought this product also bought

unicorns
6.99 *
Christmas tree
4.99 *
cats -kitten
6.49 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Overview

Clownfische mit Riff


Clownfische mit Riff

Alter Preis 7,49 €
6,99
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: Deutsche Post EU (Großbrief), Deutsche Post National (Einschreiben Einwurf), Deutsche Post EU (Einschreiben), Deutsche Post International, Deutsche Post (International - registered letter)

Anleitung ist verfügbar in folgenden Sprachen: deutsch, niederländisch und englisch

 Das komplette Riff wird nach Fertigstellung ca. 40 cm x 60 cm (B x H) groß. Der große Clownfisch wird dabei ca.38 cm x 20 cm (LxH) groß und der kleine Clownfisch ca. 25cm x 15 cm (LxH) groß.Diese Häkelanleitung enthält die Beschreibung für beide Clownfische und dem Riff.

wichtig: die Größenangaben können garnbedingt variieren! Es handelt sich hierbei nur um die Häkelanleitung und nicht um die fertige Figur.

 

Folgende Häkelkenntnisse sind hierfür erforderlich:

a) häkeln in Spiralrunden

b) fm, km, und Lm

c) Ab- und Zunahmen von Maschen

Hinweise zum Urheberrecht: Verkauf, Vervielfältigung, (Teil-) Veröffentlichung, Übersetzungen, Verbreitung und Weitergabe der Anleitung (einschließlich Veröffentlichung im Internet sowie Verkauf der fertigen Figur auf sämtlichen Handelsplattformen ist untersagt.

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Einhörner
6,99 *
Weihnachtsbaum
4,99 *
* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Gesamtübersicht